Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

mail.lamberti.mark@gmail.com

Post up any 419 emails you received. All persons/companies depicted in these emails are either fictitious or have had their identities copied/stolen by the scammers. Emails posted by staff are received unsolicited to their "catcher" accounts.

Unread postby firefly » Wed Jan 19, 2022 7:35 pm

Money transfer scam.

Hello Sir/Madam,

I got your Email contact details from the South Africa Exchange Information On-line Service on my personal programmed search on the internet for a reputable company or individual to assist me sincerely & confidential which your information & profiles were very satisfactory, so I decided to contact you immediately.

It is my great pleasure to write you this letter. Within the Eskom Holdings Limited where I work as a Director of Audit and Project Implementation, I have in my possession an overdue payment in US currency.

The said funds represent certain percentage of the total contract value executed on behalf of my Department by a foreign contracting firm, which, I the official over-invoiced to the amount of US$35,000, 000.00 (Thirty Five Million United States Dollar). Though the actual contract cost has been paid to the original contractor leaving the excess balance unclaimed. Since the present elected Government is determined to pay foreign contractors all debts owed, so as to maintain good relationship with foreign governments and non-government agencies, we included our bills for approvals with the Department of Finance and the South Africa Reserve Bank (SARB).