Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

johnwest672000@yahoo.com westjohn72000@gmail.com

Post up any 419 emails you received. All persons/companies depicted in these emails are either fictitious or have had their identities copied/stolen by the scammers. Emails posted by staff are received unsolicited to their "catcher" accounts.

johnwest672000@yahoo.com westjohn72000@gmail.com

Unread postby Big Al » Tue Dec 03, 2019 12:00 am

John West Associates & Co.
Solicitors, Rotaries Public & Financial Adviser
No: 508 Al-Musalla Street, Deira Dubai – U.A.E.
Email: johnwest672000@yahoo.com

My Dear: Friend,
I am Barrister John West, of the above address. I am a lawyer by profession. This mail is written and intended to solicit your assistance to be presented as NEXT OF KIN to my Late Client. My Deceased Client James Brown Walker, (77, Venice Isles FL,USA) He made a fixed Deposit of Funds valued at USD15.5M (Fifteen Million Five Hundred United States Dollars) with a Bank here in Dubai UAE.
Unfortunately my client lost his life on motor Accident here United Arab Emirates in October 31st, 2013, and left no clear beneficiary as Next of Kin except some vital documents related to the Deposit still with me. All efforts by me to trace his Next of Kin proved abortive because he did not make any will prior to his death.
The Governing Board of directors of the bank has contacted me on this matter and i am yet to provide the Next of Kin to lay claims to the Funds. Under a clear and legitimate agreement with you, I shall seek your consent to be presented as the next of Kin so that my late client's funds will not be confiscated by the Bank.
I propose a sharing formula of 60 % for you while 40% is for me, if you will agree to stand in as the next of kin and have the funds deposited into any account that you will provide.
Please make available to me the following information so that we can proceed.
Full Names..............