Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

rebeccasse12@gmail.com

Post up any 419 emails you received. All persons/companies depicted in these emails are either fictitious or have had their identities copied/stolen by the scammers. Emails posted by staff are received unsolicited to their "catcher" accounts.

rebeccasse12@gmail.com

Unread postby Wayne » Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:31 pm

HELLO
People
Hi <rebeccasse12@gmail.com> Today at 5:49
Reply-To: Hi <dianaholland64@gmail.com>
Message body

FROM DIANA HOLLAND
Please Reply me in my Private address dianaholland64@gmail.com

My name is Major Diana Holland. I'm an American soldier, am currently still serving in Iraq for ICU NURSE AT THE COMBAT SUPPORT HOSPITAL AT CAMP SPEICHER in the United State Army and providing adequate security for the US embassy in Baghdad . I'm seeking your kind assistance to move the sum of US$14.5Million to you as far as I can be assured that my share will be safe in your care until I complete my service, this is no stolen money, and there is no danger involved. I'm presently in a hospital recovering from injuries Sustained in a suicide bomb attack, that took place during our combat with some ISIS Militant, I have successful move the Fund out of Iraq to S.A, the fund is currently with a security Company, I am contacting you because you might be a good fearing citizen of United States that is willing to be involve with this transaction and I am willing to share the money with you. I am sending you this email message from the hospital where I am currently admitted for treatment and you should keep this information confidential between you and me only. You been wondering how I got your email address I got from USA online yellow page.