Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

ssharonrivass@gmail.com

Post up any 419 emails you received. All persons/companies depicted in these emails are either fictitious or have had their identities copied/stolen by the scammers. Emails posted by staff are received unsolicited to their "catcher" accounts.

ssharonrivass@gmail.com

Unread postby Big Al » Sat Mar 24, 2018 1:35 am

Gold middle-man scam.

Hello, I'm Sharon Rivas from United States, I'm 37 year old I hope to build a trusted friendship with you I live in Ukraine where I was hired as a purchase manager in a Ukrainian ceramics firm. I contacted you because I need a partner who can assist me to execute a business transaction and I hope you will be interested after reading my proposal.

Like i said above, I am a purchase manager in a Ukrainian ceramics firm and my service is to purchase needed products for my company especially gold dust which is used for the production of deluxe tiles, plates, cups and so on. Initially, My company used to buy the gold dust from Russia at $21,000 (1kg) until the recent crises between both countries which has placed an embargo on goods importation from Russia unless huge taxes is paid.

Presently, My company wants to purchase 200kg worth of gold dust and It has budgeted $4.2 million USD to purchase the 200kg but my director doesn't want to pay huge taxes for importing it from Russia to Ukraine. So he suggested that we should search other countries where we could buy it. During my research, I found some gold miners in Kédougou and they are selling the same quality of gold dust at $15,000 (1kg). So I traveled down to Kédougou to inspect it.