Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

sgtjudybarnes11982@gmail.com

Post up any 419 emails you received. All persons/companies depicted in these emails are either fictitious or have had their identities copied/stolen by the scammers. Emails posted by staff are received unsolicited to their "catcher" accounts.

Unread postby Big Al » Tue May 09, 2023 9:24 am

Part of reports on Ukraine Scams: search.php?keywords=UKRScams

Dear Friend,

My name is Sgt Judy Barnes, I'm an American soldier serving in the
military with the Army’s 3rd Infantry division Syria but now
redeployed to Ukraine . I need your assistance to assist me received
this spoil of war pending my relief from duty.

Alluvial Gold $3,000,000 and some note worth $10,000,000.When you
receive,you are expected to sell the Alluvial Gold then take 25% of
the total money then keep my share until am relieved of my duty.

When I hear from you then I will give you further guidelines of
claim..please reach me on my email address:

Sgt Judy Barnes.

Header:

Received: from 127.0.0.1
Return-Path: <sgtmed221982@gmail.com>
X-Originating-Ip: [209.85.222.50]
Reply-To: sgtjudybarnes11982@gmail.com
Date: Mon, 8 May 2023 14:17:38 +0100
Message-ID: <CA+F8=Pfe=dqaGw+2E4TqM2a4udoeiFNdZBs3KyUazgMTT24ecQ@mail.gmail.com>
Subject: Dear Friend
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
"Look for the lies."
Being Blackmailed? Go here and do this first: https://blackmailscams.com/
The information you supply can help others from becoming Victims.
Big Al
"Little pee nut" admin.

Unread postby Big Al » Sat May 20, 2023 7:07 pm

From Sgt Judy Barnes.

Dear

Hi, I am Sgt Judy Barnes, I am presently in Ukraine. I have something important to share with you. please reach me on my
email address: sgtjudybarnes11982@gmail.com

Respectfully,

Sgt Judy Barnes,
United States Soldier:Ukraine

Header:

Return-Path: <sgtjudybarnes11982@gmail.com>