Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

Linda Omini <linda_omini@yahoo.com>

Scammers that pretend to be in a refugee camp, usually in Senegal.

Linda Omini <linda_omini@yahoo.com>

Unread postby firefly » Sun Jul 22, 2012 2:05 pm

On 4pp l:

ditto of face

good day my name is Ms.linda Omini i am a single girl never married am a hard working class girl my occupation is mini
nurse i working under the united state emangency movement arround africa due to my job, of not been compurse to my life
age it geting off at the moment but noting i can do for me not to loose my nice job i made up my mind to look for a good
and caring man who also have a good job not dipending in family or frends, who i will love with all my life,not much to
say than to tell you am not dependance, but when i find the man of my life am very much reading to relocate with him as
long as i have a litle of my travel document,having a feelings of writing you in this moment i come accross your
profle and i find out both of us will have a belter life to live with each other over there in your country beering
children together and join in one or two business, but to me i hope to meet you in person will not be my problem if
only you give me your mind and love me i will tell you more about me and send you my picture in my email box here is
my ID. [ linda_omini@yahoo.com ] i will be waiting to here from you i will not be online always base on my working
sheredues.have a nice day

Yours Truly,
Ms.linda Omini,

Profile elements:

linda022
I am a:Woman
Birthday:25.10.1986
Looking for:Man
Relationship:Woman
Language:English

Help yourself by helping others - report your scammer here.
Google can be your best friend;use it if you have doubts about someone met online. If someone met online only asks for money, no matter what reason, it´s 100% scam.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=26504
firefly
"Nut job" admin.

Re: Linda Omini <linda_omini@yahoo.com>