Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

scammers abusing stolen photos of Amy Amy Amy

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

scammers abusing stolen photos of Amy Amy Amy

Unread postby firefly » Sun May 19, 2013 4:16 pm

Stolen images of Amy Amy Amy (coedcherry.com)

Chat on FMF:

marycambell: maryqueen213@yahoo.com
marycambell: what are you doing for living there
marycambell: am a business woman here
marycambell: am into germand stone here
marycambell: oh i buy rock gold here

marycambell Profile: looking for someone special
Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Woman Height: 5' 1" (155 cm) Body Type: Religion: Christian - Anglican
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

I am new to this online dating,i was just given a trail searching for a companion with the same interests, values morals and goals as myself,.. Going beyond just physical attraction.I would like to meet someone that is very realistic and understands the Importance of Communication in a Relationship and I would like to meet someone that really wants and understands what it takes to have a relationship.

Help yourself by helping others - report your scammer here.
Google can be your best friend;use it if you have doubts about someone met online. If someone met online only asks for money, no matter what reason, it´s 100% scam.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=26504
firefly
"Nut job" admin.

Re: maryqueen213@yahoo.com

Unread postby firefly » Sun May 19, 2013 4:20 pm

On Facebook,

Mary Queen aka mary.queen.7906
Lives in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
In a Relationship November 21, 2012
using BlackBerry Smartphones Apps
Joined Facebook October 5, 2012

Stolen images used:

Google can be your best friend;use it if you have doubts about someone met online. If someone met online only asks for money, no matter what reason, it´s 100% scam.
firefly
"Nut job" admin.