Site logo

Advert.
Switch to full style
This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.
Post a reply

paulfgibson@outlook.com

Sun Jan 08, 2017 8:00 pm

Zorpia:

Hello Dear,how are you?you look so beautiful,i will like to know more about you.can i have your email for a chat?

here is my email address, paulfgibson@outlook.com

Fake profile used:

Paul / PaulGibson1125
51, Roma, Italy
Looking for anything with a girl
aged 45‑65, in Japan.

Picture used:

paul.jpg

Re: paulfgibson@outlook.com

Tue Jan 10, 2017 8:10 pm

Email:

Hello Dear,

Thanks for your response.I really appreciate the way you replied me maybe i should show it by telling you a little about myself.My name is Paul Gibson. I am a widower and i have a Son. I am a Maritime Engineer I am working with Maersk line Shipping/drilling Company (MSLC) and also a drilling expert.I am 51 years old and I have been single since i lost her and my Son is all I have though I do not live with him as he is currently schooling in Finland. I am also the only child of my parents and my wife died of auto crash.