Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

celmejenn@hotmail.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

celmejenn@hotmail.com

Unread postby ratemout » Sat Mar 19, 2016 12:24 am

Found another one . . . or rather, this one found me. Goes by Jannike Nordin, and claims to be from Sweden. This one uses the email "celmejann@hotmail.com. This one starts with an unobtrusive email as follows (after you respond) out of the "clear blue sky":

Good Day from my part of the world...
I must confess to you that hearing from you again was a surprise to me.. I don't even know what to say to you now... Just know that I'm happy you responded despite the fact that I contacted you out of the blue...... Just so you know that I've never done this before so I urge you to be patient with me and in time to come I can answer all your questions and clear every bit of doubts you might have.... I'll try and send you my pictures, and from time to time disclose one or two things about each other, that way we can learn about each other..Oh my God, I don't even know how to respond properly to this email..Thanks you once more for taking your time to write me back.. I can only tell you one thing.. I'm harmless and not here to play games..Words are not enough right now, but with time I can prove myself to you... Stay safe and hope that this short note finds you well...hoping to hear from you again..Regards,Jannike