Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

Scammers abusing stolen photos of General John R. Allen

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

Scammers abusing stolen photos of General John R. Allen

Unread postby firefly » Fri Sep 27, 2013 4:26 pm

Stolen images and stolen identity of General John R. Allen, USMC-Commander, International Security Assistance Force.

johnallen13@live.com

Message on the site:

Hello dear, this is John Allen, the American former military commander. International Security Assistance Force (ISAF) as Commander. I was Born in 15 Decmber,1954) i am a United States Marine Corps four-star general. I was the first Marine Corps officer inducted as a Term Member of the Council on Foreign Relations.

I attended The Flint Hill School in Oakton, Virginia. I graduated with military honors from the U.S. Naval Academy with the Class of 1976, I received a Bachelor of Science degree in Operations Analysis. I am a 1998 Distinguished Graduate of the National War College. I holds a Master of Arts degree in National Security Studies from Georgetown University, a Master of Science degree in Strategic Intelligence from the National Defense Intelligence College, and a Master of Science degree in National Security Strategy from the National War College. I am just telling you my profile so that you may not ask much about me, i have only (2) kids. Live Separate?