Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

scammers abusing stolen photos of Anna Sedokova

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

scammers abusing stolen photos of Anna Sedokova

Unread postby firefly » Sun Jul 07, 2013 2:25 pm

Stolen images of Anna Sedokova (Ukrainian: Анна Володимирівна Сєдокова, Russian: Анна Владимировна Седокова), an singer, actress, TV host and writer.

From AC factory:

Hi dear, I like your profile a lot.Could you send me your e-mail address? Or can you write me to my personal email : lovel.lovely@lenta.ru .
I will tell you a lot of me and may be we will go further in our correspondence.
Kisses
Natalya

hello there! Member Name: lovely_lady
Caucasian / White, 27, Single - Never Married
Kiev, , Ukraine

I am a simple girl, live with my mother. I work as a coach.
I like modern clothing style. I like sports, nature and
animals.
Your appearance and income don't matter to me. I am looking
for a good person who could be my soulmate. I like meeting
new people from different cultures.

+
one bikini picture, not posted.
Help yourself by helping others - report your scammer here.
Google can be your best friend;use it if you have doubts about someone met online. If someone met online only asks for money, no matter what reason, it´s 100% scam.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=26504
firefly
"Nut job" admin.

emaiila@yandex.com

Unread postby firefly » Fri Sep 21, 2018 9:03 am

Email: