Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

nelsonjhn15@gmail.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

nelsonjhn15@gmail.com

Unread postby firefly » Fri Dec 25, 2015 10:12 pm

Message on the site:

Hi,
What a wonderful and fascinating profile. I think I should send you this note to explain how i'm feeling about you and to show my interest in you.Actually , you are far away but I don't think that really matters because I believe I can find that special one out there. I'm in search of my Soul & Dream Mate,Lover,wife and Life Companion,let me give you a brief introduction of me.My name is Nelson. I'm an Engineer,I have a good sense of humor...I live in Cleveland .Age (52).I'm a widower for 5yrs now.I'm blessed with one lovely daughter (Michelle)(16 years old).After the sudden and devastating death of my wife,Who was a wonderful,sweet and caring wife and mother.She was also a contractor and she died in a car accident..Have been single for the past 5 years I hope I can enjoy life a little more at my age, am a man with a strong heart,loving, caring, honest, compassionate,affectionate,I also believe in God.I like swimming, camping,fishing,reading & writing,tennis etc.When I read through your profile I was really amazed and motivated to send you this note and show my interest..I would want us to continue this conversation further through my email which is nelsonjhn15@gmail.com I won't like to lose contact with you please do mail me and tell me more about yourself ,Hope to hear from you very soon.Have a Nice day.

Screen name: Nelson
Male / Single
52 - / United States
Current Location Magnolia/ United States

am Nelson, a drilling engineer, am always good with good sense of humor, am lovely and caring.
am looking for a long time relationship that may likely leads to marriage