Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

soul.nasta@gmail.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

soul.nasta@gmail.com

Unread postby firefly » Sun Aug 10, 2014 5:11 pm

"She" claims "she" is using Google Translate for communication...

Date: Fri, 20 June 2014
Subject: Hi!

Hello!
I'm glad you responded to my letter! I was hoping to get answers to my short message, so was happy when I saw your letter. Maybe we mutually know each other and become good friends. It seems to me that the relationship is much stronger if you start with friendship. You agree?
And now I'll tell you a little about myself. My name is Anastasia. I am 34 years old. I was born on April 18th 1980 My height is 167 cm, weight 53 kg. I work as a sales manager. My job is in me now. I understand that this is not a dream job, but I'm happy. I used to see the positive side of everything.
I am very optimistic person. My job is pretty boring, so I can not tell you details about you. I require a lot of paperwork, attention to itself. I can easily do the job. And who you want to work? Please you tell me about it. My character as you can see in the pictures that I lived with my letter. I was born in Russia! Presumably, you are now surprised. Am I right? I'll be glad if you tell me about yourself too.
I will not write much today. I just hope that we will be friends with you. I want to know that we know each other better.
And I hope you like my pictures!
I end my letter, but I am waiting for your reply with great impatience.
Your new friend, Anastasia.

anas1.JPG

anas2.JPG

anas3.JPG

Header:

Return-Path: soul.nasta@gmail.com
Received: from POOO-PC ([94.242.239.162])
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.64.01 Christmas Edition) Professional
Reply-To: soul.nasta@gmail.com
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)

Originating IP: 94.242.239.162