Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

scott.jason741@yahoo.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

scott.jason741@yahoo.com

Unread postby firefly » Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:19 pm

On AR:

Hello my name is Jason Scott US Army , it has been my intention to Find true Love Where ever in the world, Who i could cultivate a Loving and romantic Relationship with.Its has not been so easy to find True Love nowadays, I am new to Internet dating things i don't know much about It..

You can add me to my Yahoo ID and feel free to send me and email direct or text me to my mobile number below: (951) 382-0108, scott.jason741 AT YAHOO DOT CUM.

Waiting to hear back from you thanks

Regards

Profile elements:

scott jason

About +19513820108:

Number billable as geographic number
Country or destination United States
City or exchange location Temescal Canyon, CA
Original network provider* Telcentris Communications, LLC - Ca
Bandwidth.com VoIP in Los Angeles, CA
Help yourself by helping others - report your scammer here.
Google can be your best friend;use it if you have doubts about someone met online. If someone met online only asks for money, no matter what reason, it´s 100% scam.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=26504
firefly
"Nut job" admin.

Re: scott.jason741@yahoo.com

Unread postby firefly » Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:19 pm

On BlackPlanet:

scott741 - same picture
Sex: Male
Last Login: April 25
Race: Native American, White, Other
Zodiac: Leo
Google can be your best friend;use it if you have doubts about someone met online. If someone met online only asks for money, no matter what reason, it´s 100% scam.
firefly
"Nut job" admin.

Re: scott.jason741@yahoo.com

Unread postby firefly » Fri May 02, 2014 10:56 pm

Email:

Hello xxx,