Advert.

Do NOT tell your scammer he is posted here, or report their accounts as it puts others at risk!

alxtscot46@hotmail.com

This section deals specifically with online romance scams. The images used by the scammers are stolen from innocent people, usually from their social media pages.

alxtscot46@hotmail.com

Unread postby firefly » Sun Apr 27, 2014 1:26 am

On AR:

Dear Love!

I am Alex from UK. I am an International contractor that deals with the construction of Roads and Bridges. I joined this site to search for a nice woman i will love forever because i am a man that knows how to make a woman smile.

I believe in long distance relationship because it needs a lot of strength and courage. With due respect, i will like you to write to me through my email so that we can start expressing our feelings together. My id is( alxtscot46@hotmail.com )

Thanks and hope to hear from you soon.

Love from Alex
Help yourself by helping others - report your scammer here.
Google can be your best friend;use it if you have doubts about someone met online. If someone met online only asks for money, no matter what reason, it´s 100% scam.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=26504
firefly
"Nut job" admin.

Re: alxtscot46@hotmail.com

Unread postby firefly » Sun Apr 27, 2014 1:28 am

On Mydailyflog:

Dear Love! I am Alex from UK. I am an International contractor that deals with the construction of Roads and Bridges. I joined this site to search for a nice woman i will love forever because i am a man that knows how to make a woman smile. I believe in long distance relationship because it needs a lot of strength and courage. With due respect, i will like you to write to me through my email so that we can start expressing our feelings together. My id is( alxtscot46@hotmail.com ) Thanks and hope to hear from you soon. Love from Alex

Profile elements:

alex46m3 aka alex cort
50 year old, man from new york, United States
am so lovely all Friends nice and hope to see kiss